I made cards today!!!

Thanks to card maker extraordinaire June Lee, I made some nice cards and a card holder today. June, who lives in Malden, has been making cards for the last few years. She holds classes at her home once a month. Here’s what I came up with today:

Card holder

Inside of card holder

Inscription inside card holder

First card

Inside first card (Translation: Happy birthday, Let me know when the cake is ready)

Envelope for card #1

My second card (Translation: Many thanks)

Envelope for card #2

My third card

Envelope for card #3

My fourth card

Envelope for card #4

Explore posts in the same categories: Art, Cute, Fun

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “I made cards today!!!”

  1. ina Says:

    aww so pretty! I wish I could have been there!

  2. Christine Laubenstein Says:

    Thanks! We missed you:-).


  3. […] free to check out the cards I made during my first class. If you’re interested in attending one of June’s […]


  4. […] free to check out the cards I made during my first class. If you’re interested in attending one of June’s workshops, you […]


Leave a Reply

