Dog sitting again

Let’s hope my sister doesn’t get stuck in another land this time. At the moment she’s in Puerto Rico, soaking in the 80-degree weather sans humidity. So far Jack has been superb, with one exception. I won’t get into the messy details of that incident, but I will focus on the good stuff. He let me sleep in (a change from last time I watched him), he hasn’t barked (another change), and he continues to be extremely loving and playful. Here are some pictures I took this morning:

Gotta love the tongue!

So cute!

In between fetching toys

Checking out the toys in his bed

Up-the-nose shot (I'm so mean! haha)

He turns 2 years old tomorrow! I think doggy ice cream is in store!

Explore posts in the same categories: Animals, Cute, Fun, Ice cream, Jack, Jack the chihuahua, Natick

Tags: , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Dog sitting again”


Leave a Reply

