It’s a snowy day here in Somerville

Some pictures from outside my apartment:

The snow is really sticking to the windows:

Explore posts in the same categories: Cedar Street, Outdoors, Somerville, Weather

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “It’s a snowy day here in Somerville”

  1. Mohamad Jalloul Says:

    That is really nice. Doesn’t the name of the city means summer city? Well, I think this year we’ve moved the snow from Montreal to the states. Lol

    M.J

  2. Christine Laubenstein Says:

    You live in Montreal??? I’m kind of jealous! It’s one of my favorite cities. So it’s been a snowy winter for your guys? I guess that’s normal. Did they finish all the construction work beforehand (I remember there were a ton of projects going on when I visited in August)?


Leave a Reply

