4th Somerville Jingle Bell Run brings some cheer to my Sunday morning

I was sitting in my bedroom when I started hearing lots of stomping and bells ringing. I opened my blinds and saw hordes of red- and green-clad runners headed down Cedar Street. Here are some photos I took through my window screen (yeah, I’m like that old lady who hangs out by her window waiting for something to happen):

Here’s an approximately two-minute video I made:

Explore posts in the same categories: Cedar Street, Fun, Funny, Good news, Outdoors, Random, Somerville, Sports

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “4th Somerville Jingle Bell Run brings some cheer to my Sunday morning”


  1. […] year I watched the Somerville Jingle Bell 5K Run from my bedroom. This year I’ll be running it! I wasn’t considering participating until my sister told me she […]


Leave a Reply

