The power of writing

I wasn’t sure what to do about something in my life. So instead of hemming and hawing I sat down with my journal and wrote down my thoughts. Five minutes later I knew what to do. There’s something about writing that taps into our subconscious and tells us what we don’t normally recognize or want to recognize. It’s like some supernatural force takes over our bodies and writes what we need to hear. It sure can save us a lot of time!

Explore posts in the same categories: Writing

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

