I love Aroma Cafe in Somerville

Aroma Cafe in Somerville

I checked it out for the first time this morning. I got coffee and a delicious almond croissant with some sort of almond paste inside. Superb!

And what I absolutely loved about the place was how they have tableclothes and fresh-cut flowers on all of the tables. I mean, I was just there for breakfast but they really went out of their way to make me and everyone else feel at home. I’ll be back!

Read more about the cafe in this Somerville Patch writeup. Looks like they serve some Greek favorites– I’ll have to return for lunch!

Explore posts in the same categories: Almond, Business, Coffee, Food, Somerville

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “I love Aroma Cafe in Somerville”


  1. […] I was sad to hear Aroma Cafe was closing, I’m pleased to learn a great new cafe has taken its place. The 3 Little Pigs […]


  2. […] I was sad to hear Aroma Cafe was closing, I’m pleased to learn a great new cafe has taken its place. The 3 Little Pigs just […]


Leave a Reply

