Thank you, City of Somerville!

I had a wonderful experience with both the Public Works and Traffic and Parking departments this past week.

Both departments promptly answered the phone when I called with questions. Then they promptly answered my questions.

I easily got a recycling bin from Public Works, and although I had to wait in line for 10 minutes at Traffic and Parking, the guy I dealt with was so nice. And our transaction was short and sweet– I was out the door with two visitor parking passes in no time.

Yeah, Somerville!

Photo credit: http://www.flickr.com/photos/40348123@N02/3996348907/

Explore posts in the same categories: Good news, Life, Somerville

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

