A great online radio station

Sometimes I like to listen to music as I work. But I don’t feel like finding a CD to play or want a diverse playlist. What’s my solution? Radio Paradise.

This California-based online radio station is headed by Bill Goldsmith and his wife Rebecca Goldsmith. They play an eclectic mix of rock, pop, jazz, classical, electronic and world music. I pretty much never hear the same song twice because they have such a large collection of songs to choose from. What a pleasant change from the regular radio!

And I’m always hearing new songs by new artists. Also, a lot of the songs are fairly relaxing so they don’t distract me from my work. Check it out!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Explore posts in the same categories: Advice, Music

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

