Hot apple juice just isn’t the same

I was recently pretty surprised  to learn that Starbucks no longer serves hot apple cider, just hot apple juice.  How disappointing. I much prefer the unfiltered and stronger-tasting apple drink.

I must give a shoutout to the Atomic Bean Cafe in Cambridge, however. Not only does it serve hot apple cider, but it also has free wireless Internet for customers.

Image from http://www.flickr.com/photos/okibi/4141764726/

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Explore posts in the same categories: Apples, Cambridge, Drinks

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Hot apple juice just isn’t the same”


  1. […] been going to the Atomic Bean Cafe in Central Square for over a year now (I mentioned the joint in this December 2009 post), but it was just recently that I tried one of their paninis. I had the Atomic Veggie panini, which […]


Leave a comment