I’m a lucky girl

Most days I work from home, but once a week I go into the office. The office is in between Boston’s Downtown Crossing and South Station T-stops. As I was leaving work the other day, I realized how lucky I am to have such a nice walk to the T-stop. Here are a few of the sights I pass by:

Explore posts in the same categories: boston, Downtown Boston, Outdoors, Walk, Work

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “I’m a lucky girl”

  1. Katie Says:

    Thanks for the picturs of the Boston architecture. I love architecture and seeing other cities!

  2. Christine Laubenstein Says:

    No problem:-)!

  3. ina Says:

    that’s actually something I love about working in Boston. I don’t care that my commute has been averaging 2 hours for the past week and a half! Being in the middle of it all is just worth it to me. Nice pics!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

